Hello Stemians

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys My name is Theodora, my elder brother @jeremiahams was being an ass while he helped create my account using thedore (crying)... He was bragging about how he was gonna make a whole lot of money off steemit like he made on fiverr: see https://steemit.com/fiverr/@jeremiahams/what-i-did-wrong-on-fiverr
I see he's been on steemit for a while now and hasn't even made any quality SBD judging from his wallet (laughing).
Well, that aside: this is going to be my very first post on steemit and I'm feeling really great about it, I am really open to ideas about how you guys make money off here, something about upvoting and the likes. I will be open to ideas. Looking forward o your replies guys. Well, I decided to post some of my pictures maybe it could help spice things up (winks). I guess i'll be having an edge over my brother afterall (laughing) @cryptoriddler @gamemusic @vivekkanade @olamax @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs

Sort:  

Shitty writeup, gonna upvote you tho

Welcome to the family theodora

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36