Well Hello There! This Is My Very First Steemit Post!

in #new7 years ago

Hello, everyone! I am new to Steemit and I just love it! So far ive made a couple of comments to posts I like. I ACTUALLY got some replies back...and they were nice too! It made me feel all warm and fuzzy. Its so cool that you can make money by just doing normal internet stuff such as commenting and posting stuff. my uncle and cousins introduced me to Steemit and I'm glad they did! I hope to get lots of followers and perhaps make some new friends along the way! I am planning on making a stop-motion movie and I hope it works out well! I will post once it is done. My interests are games, outdoors, animals, Kung Fu, and fantasy stuff. I don't really know the rules about posting pictures so I will just leave it at that. Hope someone notices me.... :P

Sort:  

Congratulations @tauriel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55