Sort:  

Keep steeming and keep commenting :)
Btw followed and upvoted you, please follow me and upore me

I started just like you. What I do is write articles at least every other day. I also read other peoples posts and comment. Most of my followers come from people I have commented on regarding their posts. Try this. It will work. You should average around 3 followers per day!

I will try that. Thank you!

HaHa, funny picture. I (reblog or resteem) you maybe that help. Do something with your wallet money

I don't exactly get the idea behind wallet money on steemit

Sorry, go read on the internet, read the manuals or stop steemit.

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40