Hey There!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my blog! I’m Tati. I love to travel, read and take pictures. Feel free to look around my blog for topics that interest you. Here’s an insight of what you’ll see on my blog:

Well, first of all, I write! Writing is a hobby that I have always enjoyed. I love the fact that I now have a blog where I can write to my hearts content. On this blog, you’ll see me write many book reviews and interesting (probably biased) opinions.
You’ll also read tales of me attempting to cook, things that make me happy, my teenage financial plan to success and high school rants.

Feel free to leave comments and ask me questions, I’ll be sure to get back to you. If you’re interested in reading my enchanting blog, please follow!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanyads! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68