Byteball for the first time.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians good day.

I have found this kind of wallet like byteball.
My friend @jenny018 introduces me Byteball.

IMG_20180723_103646.png

IMG_20180723_105032.png
I follow the steps that my friend give me. Today I have my small wallet.

Let me know if you want to try.. you can send me a message through facebook messenger. So that you will know the steps on how to create byteball wallet.
(https://m.facebook.com/marjs.cardines)
If you have more to tell about it, I would love to hear it.

click on the link below andato download the byteball app to try.

https://steem-byteball.org/#V7RRHUXAQE52BCXBLNTHBI6NXGNOO7VX

Thank you to my friend @jenny018 and to @surpassinggoogle for introducing byteball.


And as always.

I would like to thank for the support, with this tags:

#untalented by @surpassinggoogle, thanks for the support always

#steemgigs by @surpassinggoogle

#ccc
Curation Circle Creed - a Proposal to Help Newbies to Start Earning His / Her Full Share on Day One!

https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/curation-circle-creed-a-proposal-to-help-newbies-to-start-earning-his-her-full-share-on-day-one

I will only post original contents (not counting graphics or external links) on steemit or busy only.

I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copy rights.

I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.

I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

I also understood and agreed that: if my post has been voted or flagged by @cheetah, @steemcleaner, @introbot, or @badcontent or similar bots, it is immediately disqualified for said benefits.

suppport this tags always:
#steemgigs
#untalented
#ccc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73