Introduce myself

in #new7 years ago

hi friends

its been an honour for me to join steemit at early stage.

I am Sujal from pakistan. i am 21 years old. i am very much interested in making money online but before steemit i fail to
get any penny but now i feel that i will make along with my passion of blogging and apps development.

i am interseted in android app development. currently i am doing master in information technology and also i am getting android app development training from a private institute after relieving from my regular classes of MIT.

i also love to help society as i have done 1 year course in sociology from a renowned institute.

we all should put efforts to help each other.

money doesn't mean so much it is just a commodity to use for welfare of each other.

so go out your home and help the helpless people.

thanks this is my mission and that's what i am doing day by day..

Sort:  

Hi Sujal
Welcome aboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57