2013 New HONDA N-WGN Custom - Exterior & Interior

in #new6 years ago

Hello!! and welcome to my channel!!

In today's video is 2013 New HONDA N-WGN Custom.

I'll introduce the exterior and interior.

Please enjoy!!
ery nice car.It shoult come to pakistan.I am pakistani and i am a poor man.I am a car lover and it is my dream to buy cheap luxury car like this. i like japanese cars.japanese cars are luxurios comfortable fuel saver and low budget.while in pakistan just three compnies are making cars.Toyota honda and suzuki.and pakistani cars are so costly and without safty features.No air bags no abs brakes no fuel saver.for exemple Suzuki mehran is the chapest car in pakistan which price is 7 lak pakistani rupees.and it has no ac no air bag no power window no fuel saver and no alloy rim.i hate pakistani polititions that are not making cheap and international level cars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94