I'm not a high stepper, Im a dropshipper! Shop now for low low prices!

in #new6 years ago

Madman Marketing was made out of necessity. I needed a job , the small town that I live in made it very hard to find any kind of work, so I decided to make my own job. I decided that I wanted to make a company that would sell products online, so Madman Marketing was born.

After the first day I had my first sale, it was a hat. I was surprised, i could not believe it was working. Although I would not be able to support my family with this income, it made me feel good that I was able to succeed just a little.

Now my site has been going for about two weeks and it is going steady, I am not getting rich by not means, but I am making enough sales to keep me interested. I hope that with time it will grow into something bigger, I hope that one day I can quit my day job and work from home full time

I Thank you for reading my post, and I hope you will support me in my enterprise. Just take a look at these great deals!

Fashion Mens Skull 3D Printing Tees Shirt Short Sleeve o-neck T-Shirt

Was $16.46 Now Only $12.35

Madman Marketing

Bye Felicia Women Summer Style Funny Cotton cute t shirt

Was $15.78 Now Only $11.84

For these deals and more

Visit

https://www.facebook.com/Davidwat76/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31