You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Many People Fail on Steemit and other social media platforms (2)

in #new7 years ago

Good post Charles. I agree completely. Granted I was absent from Steemit for two months but my average proceed from a post is about 25 cents now. Iw was a lot more. my highest paying ppost was about $90.00. reason being because one of the points you highlight. I had worked hard to build a following and pretty much lost it during my absence. mow I'm working hard to get it back. Patience is key, along with ,what OTHER people see as good content, and interaction. I make it a point to reply to everyone that comments on my posts even if it is just to say thank you for taking the time to read my post. This is very good info for anyone struggling on Steemit. In my opinion, just have fun and everything else will come in time. Good work Charles

Sort:  

I agree with you especially the part of earning less due to absence...I try to at least post once a week -even when am too busy in order not to lose my followers..good name, contacts and consistency are vital to success here isnt it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54