New eyeshadow! from Etude House エチュードハウス アイシャドウ

in #new6 years ago

Hello

I got new eyeshadows from Etude House.
That's so pretty and I want to show you that today.

IMG_0263.jpg

Etude House is one of Cosmetics brand from Korea.
Today, They have some stores here in Japan.
You can buy their products in Japan, you don't need to go to Korea.
Stores of Etude House looks pretty.
The walls in the stores is pink.
Almost girls like it.

I didn't plan to buy anything at first.
I just wanted to see around the stores.
But after I tried some eyeshadow, I felt really want them.
The eyeshadows that I tried were glittering on my hand.
And the surface of the eyeshadows are carved heart shape.
I really liked that and also my friend recommended me to buy that.
At the end, I got 2 eyeshadows.

Those eyeshadows looks lovely and glittering on my eyelid.
That makes me feel happy.

Thank you for reading!
I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

I like Etude too!
When my cosmetics decrease, I buy them in Etude!
And I think one color type is useful!

Congratulations @solmal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67