New! Hi! :D

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello!

My name is Trent and I'm happy to make my debut on Steemit!

I have an old account here, one I recently started using again, HOWEVER this will be my account from now on.
I no longer go by that old name.

Not sure yet what I will be bringing to the platform buy I shall do my best!

To get people chatting, here are 2 questions for you!

  1. Are you new to blockchains?
  2. What project were you first introduced to blockchains with?

My answers are

  1. Been on and off blockchains and crypto currencies for several years.
  2. Dogecoin was actually the first project I saw (after the meme) and from then on I've been keeping up with all kinds of projects
Sort:  

@sirtyrent, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Welcome..
Nice post..
please visit my blog also and upvote. Thanks

Bit self centred don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22