You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Brothers!

in #new6 years ago

OK. Do you write plase for please ? Where are you from? Congratulations for your courage to post on Steemit for the first time, brother. Keep asking questions as there are lots of kind people in here. You may want to start by uploading a face or picture so your post are more memorable. Check out also the FAQ questions section on your upper right corner. I hope this helps and good luck in your Steemit journey.

Sort:  

Thank you brother. I'm from Turkey. I'm little speak english. Understand you. You are help the thanks.

I see. I'm glad I was of help. Don't hesitate to ask again. Turkey is a great country, brother! You have a great leader there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47