Pride of the tramp

in #new3 years ago

In the park, a man was talking loudly, and many people crowded around him. The man is a painter, and he told everyone that he created a new way of painting portraits of people.
  
"This painting method is very advanced and novel, and it can be done with just one finger. More importantly, at present in the world, only I have mastered this painting method. It can be said that I am well-deserved First. " The painter glanced at the crowd, with a trace of disdain in his eyes, and his pride was beyond words.
  
   The painter's statement aroused some people's doubts. Some people suggested that the painter should verify his own painting method on the spot, and volunteered to act as a model. The painter couldn't refuse, so he painted. However, the result is jaw-dropping-the picture is messy, and if you don't look closely, you can hardly see that it is a portrait of a person. Faced with doubts, the painter argued: "Anyway, I only used one finger. So far, I am the only one who has mastered this painting method... At this point, I am second to none..."
  
   Although everyone shook their heads, there was no way to refute it. The painter's statement seemed to be okay.
  
"I am also number one," a homeless man who had been sitting in the corner stood up and said, "I can sleep on a log bridge that is only 10 centimeters wide. I bet no one can do it. So, I am also second to none. ."
  
   Everyone is silent, they really can't do it, of course, the painter can't do it either.
  
   The tramp continued: “It’s actually very simple to show off. Try to dig out an ability, and then draw a range, then you can scorn other people in this range at will."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42