Sparrow and i be friends

in #new3 years ago

Once, I was watching TV at home, and suddenly, I heard a whistling sound. I looked for wow, wow, and finally found it. It turned out that there was an injured little sparrow on the balcony of my house. I picked it up with both hands and ran straight to the nearby animal hospital.

When I arrived at the hospital, I gave the little sparrow to the doctor for examination. The doctor said, "This sparrow has a broken right wing." I was stunned when I heard these words, and asked, "How did this little sparrow fracture?" The doctor Said: "Maybe it hit something." I said quickly: "Then you can treat it as soon as possible." The doctor said firmly: "Okay."

One hour passed, two hours passed, ah, finally came out. The doctor said: "The operation went smoothly, but it will be better after one day of recuperation."

On the way home, the little sparrow looked into my eyes, as if saying, "Thank you, my friend."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44