I just created Frankenstein. Join the Massive Multi User Account and start blogging today with thousands of others!

in #new7 years ago

1502422548593.jpg

Here you can find @drjones.
Join in and have fun. Let's see where this ride will take @drjones.

Who will log in,
through the password which is available for everyone to see? I hope that you enjoy my creation.
I imagine thousands of different topics from thousands of different people in all colors.

Screenshot_20170811-031300.png

I pushed him a bit with a fat 5 SBD @booster campaign. You can do whatever you want. Change the profile pic or vote for people and witnesses. It's lala land..

:)

Sort:  

Who will control the rewards?

I think people will start to come up with ideas about it. We can discuss it in a post - you could write one! Did you log in already?

shla-rafia: Everyone who wants. If someone needs something he can just take it? :)

No, I didn't. First I have to control my own account.

Ahan awesome hehehe :)

Cool, breath Hassan, remember the oxygen, . :)

yeah bro :* love you :)

I like this post, very nice and real post. @naz722

i like your post

Me too, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56