New to Steemit!!

in #new7 years ago

Hello,
My name is Shandy I am a wife to a wonderful husband and a mother to five furry kids!! I have three cats and two dogs, which all are rescue animals! I run a home business based on animals also. I love to work in my garden , this is my first year so still have lots to learn! I live in a great small country town , less stress and kinder people compared to the big city I just left!! IMG_5614.JPG
In the picture is Me with my youngest member of the family!! I am really enjoying this social media platform!! Love Steemit!!

Sort:  

Welcome! I also have furry kids, three beautiful girls (cats) hahaha

@kotturinn Thank you!! Life would not be the same without them!

Welcome to steemit Shandy, look forward to seeing more from you on here.

Welcome! 😸🐶

Welcome. My husband and I have four cats, three dogs and two human kids. Like you, we have garden and live on the outskirts of a pretty big city.

@weq Thank you!! Looks like we have lot in common!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71