Lieblingslied/My Favourite Song

in #new7 years ago

Hey Steemers,

this is my favourite song now. It's a german singer called "C arma".

Sort:  

you will kicked out soon for braking the rules.

welcome to Steemit @seliina I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

deine post ist schon 6 tage alt. das ist nicht gut

Welcome here Seliina! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Can you not follow beg?

@steemcleaners this is tag spam, introduceyourself and introducemyself should not belong.

nice sounds here :)
btw: voted via steemitvote...

hi @seliina you get a upvote from me. Please follow the steemit.vote rules and upvote and write a post every day. Nice that you are part of steemit.vote. If you need help, please look at the videos on https://steemit.vote. I wish you a nice day. cheers steemit.vlog

Upvoted and followed u may also upvote and follow me frnd......

Upvoted frnd also upvote me.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39