NEW AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR TRAILER tomorrow

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Marvel just teased that they will be releasing a new trailer for their upcoming movie Avengers: Infinity War tomorrow. They released the news by posting a short video on their Instagram page saying 'TOMORROW', followed by 'TRAILER WORLD PREMIERE'.

image

You can see the news yourself on their Instagram page:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BgWZk-3nLBU/

Guys, I'm so hyped, I can't even breathe right now... I love Marvel and I can't wait to see the Infinity war. It is a movie I've been waiting for, from the first post credits scene in Iron Man, and now, it comes out in less than 50 days... It's a marvelous time to be alive.

Be sure to tune in tomorrow, as I will give my review of the new trailer as soon as it comes out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83