New To Steemit

in #new6 years ago

I've been hearing about this website for the last 6 months or so and I finally signed up and was approved, I'm pretty excited to say so the least. I finally recently got myself a new PC and equipment again to start doing photography, making videos, and streaming. So after a long hiatus from content creating I plan on making my return. I hope that I'm able to bring some interesting and a different feel to things with my content. Things may take a while as I'm still getting things set up such as rearranging things in the house for my new set up to uploading and editing. But I plan on keeping myself pretty active here with my posts and within the community. I hope to learn as much as I can and pick up some new skills along the way as well as to keep evolving my content, quality, and contributions.

I also plan on trying out D.Tube and D.Live and if anyone has any tips or suggestions for me they are greatly appreciated.

I'll make a proper introduction with my next couple of posts as I honestly don't even know where to start. I have such a wide variety of hobbies and interests with a lot of complexity and oddities as an unusual individual. Either way, I hope to get along with a lot of the people here and again thank you for taking the time to read this.

IMG_1595.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33