Bruce Lee before his lifetime manuscript to write "7 self-spirit training guidelines", read that he still no one can go beyond the reasons!

in #new7 years ago

image
Bruce Lee died in the cause of the cause of the peak, shocked the world, that year is 1973, has been nearly 50 years ago. Although he died before the birth of many young friends, but he is still one of the heroes of mind, even Stephen Chow has been worship the legendary role. Bruce Lee wrote the manuscript for the first time in his lifetime, and he used to ask his spirit to practice the criteria to make people see that why the star is still no one can go beyond.

  1. Willpower: Willpower in the heart of the supreme position, when I need to achieve any goals, will be trained every day. I want to cultivate this habit, so that willpower into the action, at least once a day.

  2. Emotion: Your emotions have both positive and negative aspects, so I will cultivate everyday habits, encourage myself to develop positive emotions, and guide myself to turn negative emotions into meaningful actions.

  3. Reason: emotions, whether positive or negative, as long as they lose control and guidance, from the original intention, it will become dangerous. I will give all my desires and goals to my rational power, so I will get the right guidelines.

  4. Imagine: what I expect to achieve good planning and ideas, for which I will think and form a plan every day in order to mobilize their imagination,

  5. Memory: Smart memory is so important, so I always pay attention to those memorable thoughts, and they and those things I often think together.

  6. Subconscious: The subconscious has a significant impact on willpower, so I will be a clear life goals and help to achieve the main purpose of the small target extracted, repeated every day to keep in front of the subconscious.

  7. conscience: emotion is too warm when the time will often go wrong, reason will always be out of the feeling of temperature, it is these allow me to justice and kindness at the same time bear in mind to make judgments. So I will encourage my conscience to guide myself, what is right, what is wrong, and will not give it the views of the ignored, no matter what kind of price to pay.

Bruce Lee with his martial arts for the Chinese in Hollywood kicked a door, after him there are many martial arts star also broke some of the names in Hollywood, when he was popular, the United States even set off a wave of Wu Wu, almost every Street can see a martial arts, but also to a lot of foreigners for the Chinese impression from the nerd into a "martial arts high strength" it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72