What Happened that time When You Were the Last Person on Earth?

in #new7 years ago

maxresdefault (1).jpgWhen I was much younger I loved the end of the world type stories in which there were only a small number of survivors. In my head of course I was always one of those that were going to survive and thrive.For example, an Amish or Mennonite farm that doesn't require gas or electricity to run.

One that focuses on fruit and nuts versus grain is an option.I think that the biggest consideration would be the psychological one - would you actually want to survive if you were the only person left? What would be the point? I think that the only thing that would keep you going would be the belief that one day you would find another living person. Personally, if it ever happens to me I hope that it is when I'm on holiday in a warmer country and near to a large library! Listening to other human voices would help to keep the lone survivor sane.

This is certainly something to think about. I agree with Christopher.Crazy would be the way to coupe with such chaos. Good hubI, for one, would not want to be the last person to survive. I think that permanent solitude would be horrible. I'd rather go with the rest of them. This is really food for thought.
maxresdefault.jpg

its absolutely impossible but was so interesting and vivid. So fantasic, voted up, awesome and interesting, dunno how you come up with these ideas. Good morning and thanks for an amazing hub! :)But I think if it ever did happen; survival would be extremely difficult. Imagine if you picked up even a minor injury, that would be the end.g7_1216056i.jpg![eca86ba0526e1870308048.jpg]

()

Sort:  

Nice post! Thanks for sharing.

Done upvote and comment. Now same to you.

tnks bro and i also follow you

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

man is mortal .if i m the last man i dont think what can i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65