You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE "PEPPER FAMILY HOMESTEAD" SHOP IS NOW OPEN ON HOMESTEADERSCOOP.COM!!!

in #new6 years ago

Yay! I have been patiently awaiting your store coming online. I am so glad to see a diverse offering of products from the Pepper Family Homestead! I really appreciate the love and care you put into growing your food and the care taking of your seeds. I am wishing your family lots of success in 2019, you all deserve it :)

Sort:  

Thank you for all of the hard work you put into making the Homesteaders Co-op, it's blown me away and impressed me repeatedly! I can't wait to offer some other items! Thanks!

You're welcome! Its been fun and rewarding so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12