Hey guys! I'm new to steemit :). If you have any tips for me, please tell me!

in #new7 years ago

Hey everyone, I'm new to steemit. I don't know much about it but If you have any tips you can comment here anytime!
Introduce yourself in the comments and follow me and I will probably follow you back!
thank you!

Sort:  

I'm pretty new here myself, but it seems that if you interact with other people you will slowly get followers. I think begging for them or offering to follow back is probably not cool though! I recommend you go and read the posts of people who are writing about things you are interested in, and if they say something that stimulates the grey matter, then comment and offer your perspectives.

I'm sure other Steemit users could offer a deeper perspective... and if they choose to, I would also be interested to know what they have to say.

Oh, by the way, I upvoted you, hoping you will get a bit more exposure for your question. Welcome to Steemit.

You're right, thanks for helping my friend out! :)

Thanks man, I appreciate your tip, I'll keep that in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34