Welcome in EJ Services! [Business Update]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago

I just placed an ad on Craig's List for my new, local business...what do you think?

As of today:
____________
EJ Services has booked 2 confirmed clients, has 3 or 4 more leads, and canvased 
services multiple days. This is only the first month of operations. One 
completed task at over 100 miles. Since I am only one person, I consider this 
a WIN! :-) Remember, my goal is to skim the top for the best clients while 
refusing no one without fair cause. So far so good. Considering I am the only 
PA service locally, (that I have found), business could pick up after I create 
more listings. I plan to ease my way into this untapped market, so that I do 
not overbook myself. Also, helping...helping is my first mission. XO
-Robyn A.S.

EJSlogo_600_re.jpg


Spring is here and maybe you need a little PERSONAL ASSISTANCE?

Well, Errand Jockey Services is here to HELP you out!

Offering 100% confidential, personal and detailed errands for yourself or business, I do all sorts of errands. From shopping to house cleaning to pre-arranged trips in the Kia hatchback! :-)

Check out EJ's Facebook page for more detailed errands and a price tier from $18 - $24 an hour.
https://www.facebook.com/errandjockeyservices/

-----15% discount for seniors/disabled, military and year-long contracts-----

Dog-walking
Closet-organizing
Ceremonial speech?
Office-tidying
Event-hosting
Trip-planning...?

SINGING TELEGRAM ???

Maybe you are a small business in town? I run errands from PORTLAND to EUGENE.
Operating hours are M-F 8:30am-2:30pm - Weekends by appointment.

-----Debit/credit, cash, check, money-order or Paypal accepted-----

As a senior-level business major, I am proud to start-up services here in the Corvallis area! :-) "You can count on me to provide excellent assistance while uplifting your spirits!" - E.J. Services


I look forward to meeting you! :-)

bannerEJS_tinydevine_re.jpg


Follow @robyneggs for more content coming!

Please leave all comments below the eggs on toast...

Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

Hey! Great stuff :D

Good energy. I wish you all the very best :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85