You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA GETS A NEW LABCOAT - AN EXCITING NEW SERIES

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Lols this guy is just too funny, proof of labcoat has come to replace the delegated proof of stake DPOS......so what did you do with the vinegar? I believe that is ethanol?

I believe that is highly inflammable. I hope you have fire extinguisher around in your lab kitchen... Lols.. Steem on. I still didnt get any reply from my request in your last post concerning @msp-africa bot.

I guess that means you are not interested. It is ok...

Sort:  

@papa-pepper can be funny at times and most times inspirational. I love to have fun when learning something new and i think that's what he's bringing to the table this time. Also i think from this experiment steemit and steemians might begin a new phase of of steemitization (Not sure though what that means)

Glad that you appreciate my variety @bania! Thanks!

Currently travelling across the great state of Texas, which means more driving less steeming. I'll check out that request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49