hello friends I'm new to the steemit network

in #new6 years ago

hello friends of STEEMIT !!

This is my presentation post, if I am sincere, I do not like social networks very much, but since I discovered this community, I am encouraged to dedicate myself a little time that at least the time spent on the internet has been rewarded.

I discovered STEEMIT thanks to my brother @ rmm31 who recommended me and after analyzing it ... wow, it's really worth it !!!!

Here I am with my beautiful wife ...

I am Venezuelan from the east of the country in Anzoategui, I am an enterprising and idealistic person, I really like the topics that contribute, the motivation, the search for the truth, justice above all!
I am a filmmaker and I love TV series (comedy, science fiction, fantasy, the evolution of the real market, cryptocurrency and digital marketing.

Here I leave this video that helped me a lot to guide me how to set up the steemit account I hope you help them.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rhom82. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

I am from venezuela and I am a beginner in steemit I want to work as well as many people who create post and generate profits to help my personal economy.
Thank you

Welcome to steemit
We'd like to invite you to this community
Which is @elitesteemians. We would help you build a follower base and get up and doing. Just follow and if possible join the whatsapp group whose link is in our bio.

I am from venezuela and I am a beginner in steemit I want to work as well as many people who create post and generate profits to help my personal economy.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84