Who Would Do These Things? It's Happening Now Just Like They Said It Would (Video)

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Everything that God has said will come to pass. It’s happening now, just like the prophets and apostles said it would.
Isaiah 40:31
31 but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.


Once These LAWs Go Active - Humanities Extinction Begins: Skynet 2018


Technology has increased just as the Prophet Jeremiah prophesied long time ago. I was driving with my eldest son and the topic of technology was our main discussion I consider him smart knowledgeable about many topics, but what caught my attention was his statement about no being surprise if his own children would have a chip implanted in their brains, I did not replied, however, I pray every time I remember his statement because Yahweh 's word states that those who allowed to be chipped no longer qualify for redemption, they are sons of perdition.

The bible describes those who receive the mark of the beast as things, they are not longer human beings because it alters their DNA, this is call Trans humanism, yet it will be introduce by the elite so the ignorant masses will follow their example.
I pray his promise for my family because I believe and I'm faithful to him, he will redeem my family.

Resources: Bible
I don't own the video it is share to support my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81