How To Pass From Curse to Blessing by Derek Prince complete

in #new6 years ago

(Deu 27:16 NIV) "Cursed is the man who dishonors his father or his mother." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!"

(Eph 6:1-3 NIV) Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right. {2} "Honor your father and mother"--which is the first commandment with a promise-- {3} "that it may go well with you and that you may enjoy long life on the earth."

Violating another’s right/taking what is rightfully other’s

(Deu 27:17 NIV) "Cursed is the man who moves his neighbor's boundary stone." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!"

The third curse relates to the division of the land. Each family's allotment was to be respected; consequently, moving boundary stones came under God's curse (see 19:14).

We should not violate the rights of others. In our modern day society, violating one’s right can be in simple ways like infringing copyright rules. The originator of the product has the right to income from the product and we should not violate it.

Are we treating our employees, spouse, and children fairly? Are we granting them basic rights?

(Deu 27:19 NIV) "Cursed is the man who withholds justice from the alien, the fatherless or the widow." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!"

Even more severe is violating the rights of the helpless and underprivileged. An extreme form of this practice is abortion or killing of a helpless fetus which is so prevalent in society today.

Leading others astray

(Deu 27:18 NIV) "Cursed is the man who leads the blind astray on the road." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!"

The Bible puts great importance on those who are impacting advice. There are severe penalties if we advise others wrongly.

(Mat 5:19 NIV) Anyone who breaks one of the least of these commandments and teaches others to do the same will be called least in the kingdom of heaven, but whoever practices and teaches these commands will be called great in the kingdom of heaven.

Teachers of the word and counselors should pay careful attention to the advice they are giving.

Illicit sexual relations

(Deu 27:20-23 NIV) "Cursed is the man who sleeps with his father's wife, for he dishonors his father's bed." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!" {21} "Cursed is the man who has sexual relations with any animal." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!" {22} "Cursed is the man who sleeps with his sister, the daughter of his father or the daughter of his mother." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!" {23} "Cursed is the man who sleeps with his mother-in-law." Then all the people shall say, "Amen!"

Another form of sexual conduct that is strongly prohibited in the Bible is homosexuality.

(Lev 18:22 NIV) "'Do not lie with a man as one lies with a woman; that is detestable.
More info...http://biblestudyresources.org/blessings-curses.html
Deliverance prayer and PDF with another prayer and extra teaching at bottom of description !!! Derek teaches how YOU can be free from curses that can affect your life. It turns out God has a lot to say about blessings and curses. And there is a way for us to enter into Gods blessing. This message shows 3 things . 1 what the symptoms are of being under a curse, 2 where curses can come from ,and 3 how to be free. It is very practical and down to earth. ( I could not find this message anywhere else so I have uploaded it here . The audio is out of sync for a few moments in a few places but it catches up , no audio is missing ) contains all 10 parts in one file extra summary and PRAYER AT END OF VIDEO (thanks Mark ) The following was transcribed by me ( Mark Bellanco ) for the convenience of those who want to recite the following prayer to themselves or others offline which is presented at the end of this video to release persons from curses in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ: From “How to Pass from Curse to Blessing” -- by Derek Prince 4 Principles: Recognize Repent Renounce Resist 7 Steps: 1) Establish a clear scriptural basis. 2) Confess faith in Christ. 3) Commit to obedience. 4) Confess any known sins of self or ancestors. 5) Forgive all other persons. 6) Renounce all contact with the occult and get rid of occult objects. 7) Release yourself in the name of Jesus. PRAYER: “Lord Jesus Christ, I believe that you are the Son of God and the only way to God, that you died on the cross for my sins and rose again from the dead. I renounce all my sins, and I turn to you, Lord Jesus, for mercy and for forgiveness, and I believe you do forgive me. And from now on I want to live for you. I want to hear your voice and do what you tell me. In order to receive your blessing, Lord, and to be released from any curse over my life, first of all I confess any known sins committed by me or by any of my ancestors or others related to me. Lord, I thank you that I believe you have forgiven everything that I confess. And, Lord, now I want to say that I also forgive all other persons who ever harmed me or wronged me. I forgive them all now as I would have God forgive me. In particular I forgive….(name the persons)…. Furthermore, Lord, I renounce any contact by myself or any related to me with Satan or occult power in any form or any kind of secret society. Also, Lord, I commit myself to remove from my house any kind of occult object that honors Satan and dishonors Jesus Christ. With your help, Lord, I will remove them all. And now, Lord Jesus, I thank you further that on the cross you were made a curse, that I might be redeemed from the curse and might receive the blessing. And because of what you did for me on the cross, I now release myself from every curse and every evil influence and every dark shadow over me or my family from any source whatever. I release myself now in the name of Jesus. Amen.” PDF of a different Deliverance prayer and some teaching here is a link I found. I find it helpful to think of the :"conditions to meet" that they list as possible keys to freedom. If you find one of them particularly applies to you then ask Jesus for help in that area. and then continue with the prayer.. Jesus sets us free.... we dont have to free ourselves first and then He helps us after that. PDF with another prayer and extra teaching http://www.straitwaytruth.com/straitw...

I don't own this content it is share for education only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56