Looking forward to participating and learning!

in #new7 years ago

Hi, I recently joined steemit and think that it is a wonderful platform! I came to this platform having used a lot of Reddit, and Steemit instantly caught my eye. It seems like a wonderful place for quality content, controlled by the users. It's a nice breath of fresh air compared to shit-post filled Reddit (no hate, I still love Reddit for its own reasons!). I'm looking forward to becoming an active part of the community, and to the future of Steemit! If anyone has any pointers to being a healthy contributor I'm all ears. Full Steem ahead!82dac99.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @retrocometzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42