Introducing myself properly this time

in #new6 years ago

D9B32986-C402-4875-8F19-6DDCED715D58.jpeg

I’ve been going about this whole blogging thing in the wrong way and I am ashamed to admit that I have plagiarised some of my blogs not my videos just my writing and that is going to change from now on.

The reason I did plagiarise in the beginning is because I’m dyslexic and I find it extremely hard to spell but it’s still no excuse so I apologise.

And this platform seems to be an extremely good method of getting your voice out there with all the other platforms being highly censored and centralise to one form of thinking.

I’m growing tired of these other meaningless avenues in getting my point across. and this platform seems to be an extremely good method of getting your voice out there.

I hope to polish my skills of writing and telling a good story and I hope you’ll join me and enjoy my posts from now on I hope everyone is well in steemit land.

Sort:  

It is good to see that you have recognized and acknowledged where you have gone wrong. There are apps you can use and websites that help with spelling and grammar of you feel those might help.

Thank you yeah I feel bad for cheating so deafening going to be doing it properly I’ve been looking into speech to text software apps for the laptop not to tex savvy lol

At least you recognized what was going on. If you ever need any help let me know.

Do you know about discord?

You re cool. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

welcome to steemit :)

@reloadedtv Welcome back to Steemit. I wish you the best of luck now with your new found purpose.

What’s the best way to post on this platform and thanks to use because I put all my faith in YouTube I signed up for this site months ago now and have put Halle any effort in but I want to rectify that because YouTube is starting to really piss me off

You've set yourself miles apart from those who can never find it within themselves to admit that they've made a mistake. Good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44