THE NEW VERSION OF STEEMIT LOGO!!!

in #new7 years ago

images.jpg

Well, I think, I'm late for the party, off the tour or in dealing with my family, I come back and Bam Steemit has a new logo and even a new color scheme ... just before the Steemfest 2!

I like the design, I also like the color scheme, it's different from Steem, which I think will remain the same design and color.

The logo seems to come from nowhere without referring to any other form on the Steemit website.

What do you think about the new logo and the new color scheme?

Sort:  

Good Post. Thank you

Follow, upvote and resteem

Thank you.

plz follow+upvote me @sahadat0155

its a nice logo

follow me year

the new interface and logo is more attractive of steemit

every new thing is better then the previous.

the new logo is so cute.i love this colour and it's shap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83