State of New Jersey - Labels Antifa Anarchist Extremists

in #new7 years ago

The State of New Jersey, which to me is a domestic terrorist organization, basically labeled Antifa domestic terrorists or according to their bulletin "Anarchist Estremists: Antifa". They released this bulletin on June twelve two thousand seventeen. All governments and their militaries to me fall under the definition of terrorism.

Antifa stands for Anti Fascism. This idealogy is nothing new. This idealogy dates back to at least the nineteen thirties.

Ironically enough, Antifa fought the German fascists in nineteen thirties Germany. You must remember, government is an abstraction. However, real humans make government and military function.

Chris Christie, governor of New Jersey, is to me a bonafide terrorist. Most if not all politicians in America are paper and pen terrorists to me. Chris Christie wanted to track illegal immigrants as if they were Fedex packages.

I'm not making that up. Antifa are not a centralized group. Some people claim there are around two hundred Antifa groups in America.

Nobody knows for certain. I am not a right or left Anarchist. Antifa has left or far left idealogies.

However, at times they fight bigotry, racism, sexism, etc. Some Antifa groups admit they will use acts of physical force. However, this year the alternative right and mainstream right groups have perpetrated quite a few acts of violence themselves.

People have been killed and severily injured in these right versus left clashes. The Antifa bulletin from the New Jersey Office of Homeland Security did label far right groups that have clashed with Antifa as "Extremists". I am a pacifist anarchist and don't support any offensive violence.

However, you have a right to defend yourself from a person(s). As long as nobody gets physically hurt or killed, who fucking cares. The great irony to me is that a real terrorist organization, the New Jersey government, would label another group extremist.

Antifa has been battling white supremacy in recent years. Perhaps that is why some state governments are labeling them extremist now. Chris Christie is a repugnant, I mean Republican that ran for puppet president in two thousand sixteen.

I would support Antifa only to a certain extent. When it comes to offensive physical force, I cannot align myself with them. That is why I am glad I am an Individualist Pacifist Counter Racist Anarchist.

Most clashes between right versus left this year, have been perpetrated by white people. That to me is another important point of contention as a person that is NOT white. To me what is important is being honest and truthful about when certain groups perpetrate violence and not to get into a right versus left emotional duality.

SOURCE: http://www.realityunknown.com/state-of-new-jersey-labels-antifa-anarchist-extremists/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81