중국 시안봉쇄

in #new3 years ago

코로나 확산으로 시안시가 봉쇄되었다고 합니다.
200여명의 확진자가 나온것이 이유라고 하는데
코로나 상황이 종결됐다고 말하는 중국에서도 코로나가 계속해서 문제가 되고있는것 같네요
중국의 비공개적으로 처리하려는 이런문제들이 어떻게 터질지 ..

Sort:  

시안에 삼성전자 공장이 크게 있다던데 걱정이네요.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @raven203,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

뉴스에서 봤어요 또 봉쇄령이 내려지고 있네요 ㅜㅜ 중국 큰일입니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28