Your Invitation to a Steemit NYE Party!

in #new7 years ago

image
We in Austin Texas are so happy to have steemit it as part of our way to share collaboratively! We are in a decentralized social movement! So, we are having our annual New Year's eve party at Indras Awarehouse to reflect the esteemed nature of our thrilled perspective because of your platform! Every year we have the best DJs and bands Aerial performances, highline slackline walker's and costumed entertainment for our New Year's party. We are offering a gift to everyone who comes with a steemit account to really share how important it is that we all engage on a decentralized social media platform. I want to say thank you to everyone who is part of the donning of a new day through collaborative actions of shared value and new currency. It's going to be such a beautiful year! image

Sort:  

Found you! Upvoted, followed, resteemed.

And I you!
Last year was a blast at the warehouse and I'm sure this year will be even more interconnected! We still have our plants of intention =)

looking forward to it!

How cool! Have you connected with the Austin Steemit Meetup group? @richardcrill is this group's leader, along with @lindseylambz, and I met @xtrodinarypilot there too. Solid mix of Steemians here in Austin. I also understand there's a Steemit office here, and in fact I applied for a videography gig there recently, but haven't met those folks yet.

Upping and resteeming the light!

Thank you Cabe!! I really want to connect with their office to show them how happy we are they're here! Also, to ask what kind of new aspects of the platform will be used as part of our cities upcoming growth. As someone who puts on events and wants to share them, I often ask myself if steemit is a place that I can share events, and wonder if they will have an event tab someday. It's growing so fast! If you find out how to invite them by reposting this, I would be so grateful.

Thank you so much for this comment. I'm really excited to meet more steemians and so if you will please repost and share this with groups in Austin I really think that they will get a kick out of our dedication to creating in collaborating or New World through Decentralized action! I look forward to all of the creative content that our community is coming up with! Wow! It's such a quick uplift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33