Marvel Studios Releases their upcoming movies for the year 2018-2020

in #new7 years ago

Marvel has officially announced the titles of their movies for the next 3 years of the Marvel Cinematic Universe! We'll be seeing more of hero crossovers in the coming years!

21430592_1958445007505395_3987044591458023072_n.jpg

Its a bright future ahead for Marvel Studios! Unfortunately, I'm afraid we won't be seeing Robert Downey Jr. and Chris Evans reprising their roles for long because according to interviews, Infinity War and the Untitled Avengers 4 will be their last movies as Iron Man and Captain America.

although, good news is we'll be seeing newer heroes enter the big screen. One of them will be
Carol Danvers A.K.A CAPTAIN MARVEL
CapMarvBest.jpg
Yes, this is the official image release for Marvel

What Marvel movie are you excited about? let me know in the comments!

If you liked the article please do leave an upvote as it would help me know the direction of my content and follow me if you want to read more about Comics, Movies, Series, Games and Music.

till next time!

You guys are awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks you for the update I am going to print the schedule out and post it on my refrigerator! This posts deserves some up-votes

thank you kind sir. followed and upvoted your posts. if you can resteem this post, it would mean a lot to me!
nice meeting you!

3 per year, that's some serious crunch time for studios, although for certain they're working with multiple studios and production houses at once. I'd hate to be a project or production manager at Marvel Studios with them cranking out titles like this, but it sure is Marvel fan heaven.

I want to see them do secret invasion over more then one movie. It could be so awesome!

I think that's the next move that Marvel is going to make, because during the Ms. Marvel reveal, they included a concept for skrulls and super skrulls.
Soo a secret invasion is high likely going to happen

I think you mean Captain Marvel, sorry for the nitpick. But that's just going to be the exposition to secret invasion where they introduce the Skrulls in the Kree-Skrull war, you can't do secret invasion at the same time, it will be in a separate movie/movies

Oh. sorry hahaha in my mind she's still Ms. marvel haha. sorry about the error.
yeah. I agree with that. what do you think should go first? Kree-Skrull war or Secret Invasion?

I think Marvel movies always know what they are doing, so they going in the correct order, first Kree-Skrull war so we get to know the characters, powers, and conflicts and then Secret Invasion, preferably over more than one movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47