WELCOME NEWBIES 😊

in #new7 years ago

STEEMIT

This community was introduced by a groupchat mate who's been doing good in this community, she keeps on encouraging us to join this community.

images (19).jpeg

I am into cryptocurrency that time, in that groupchat we are sharing ideas on how to earn and get some funds for our altcoins,
sharing some links for fauceting, trading and a lot more.
But when this groupmate encouraging us to join steemit, I was amazed on how she earned in this community, so I give a try, I joined steemit without any idea on how is it going, I thought it was just a simple blog, selfies, videos and copying some topics from google 😂😂😂
Being a newbie in this community is quite hard, as if you're in a dark room looking for a needle 😂😂😂
Then there comes a time that I want to give up, I can't find myself enjoying steemit on my first days. It came in my mind that steemit is not for me, but everytime I read some blogs that gaining so much attentions, my mind keeps telling me that I must continue and try my best to express myself on steemit.
images (2).png

I remember when I was in my school days, I always put in my mind that, if others can, why can't I?
So for all newbies in this community "WELCOME" to us.
So far, I must say that I am now enjoying this community and for all newbies like me, just express ourself on our own way.

Biggest thanks to the beautiful girl who encourage me to join this community @ankarlie

THANK YOU STEEMIT 😍😍😍
@ra-moon-ra
IMG_-mrdbgj.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. I am new also. I get discouraged because it seems I am only writing and posting for myself. We keep on trying!

I also felt that way on my first two weeks, I even stop posting because I think I am doing nothing, I am not fit to this community, but there's always a thing on my mind that keeps telling me to continue expressing myself in this community. 😊
Just keeps on posting, and I hope we will enjoy this community aside from earning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60872.67
ETH 2913.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32