You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers: Infinity War Trailer Review

in #new6 years ago

I'm really looking forward to this one, but i don't want to get over excited, because that usually means disappointment! :)

Thanks for sharing the trailer.

Sort:  

Yeah, that certainly is the truth... I'm waiting for this movie for 10 years and I also don't want to be dissapointed, but then again I was very excited for the first Avengers movie and it didn't dissapoint me (actually it did the exact opposite...).

But, as I wrote in my post, I think this is going to be something entirely different...and you can see it from the trailer... it really looks amazing and there will be so many characters that everyone will get what they want.

Thanks for commenting... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44