Hello to all members of the steemit community

in #new7 years ago

Hello to all members of the steemit community, my name is JUAN MANUEL APONTE POLITTE I am Colombian drummer musician, trading and environmental sanitizer.

! [196137_10150135648503254_741908253_6616472_4658280_n.jpg] ()

I love everything related to technology, environment, God and art. I love God nature and everything that has to do with the positive or negative impact we cause in it; I also love to walk and promote places in my country unknown to many. This is the rural area behind my house ..

! [DSC01616.JPG] ()

! [DSC01649.JPG] ()

Love is the key to me and my beautiful son is the physical manifestation of this word.

! [IMG_20170616_150120 [1] .jpg] ()

I like animals and I have always had dogs since I was very young, I think we must respect all species and preserve their territories and habitat. This is our newest member in the family called snoopy
! [DSC01019.JPG] ().
I love God and everything related to him, my post will also be a spiritual and emotional contribution to all who need it supported by coach and NLP techniques.
! [IMG_20170708_120902 [1] .jpg] ()
I also hope by this means to somehow support my Venezuelan brothers since my grandfather is from that beautiful brother country and had to come to my country because of the crisis he is going through.

I am very happy to join the steemit community and soon I will start posting post in the world of trading and other things of interest to the entire community I hope to count on your valuable support.

Sort:  

Holaaa y welcome to Steemit!! I love colombia <3

That cool when you want is welcome, although in your photos also the landscapes are beautiful. I hope to follow you and follow me in this wonderful community.

Congratulations @politte79! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36