Can steemit change a newbie's life ?

in #new8 years ago (edited)

How many times have you heard that an e-idea changed someone's life? My bet is more than you can remember. I heard about steemit and gosh! The idea got intensely itchy that i want to take the ride and bet my chances on how far my first ever blog post would go.

The story you are reading might not add much to what you already know but for me it's rather an experiment on how rewarding it could be when you are among the early adopters of an idea the first time you hear about it, got stung by it and take action by the venom fuel it ignites in you veins.

I said enough and won't say more. if you are a newbie like me, follow me, let he journey begin and see how high the hope can fly

Sort:  

Only if you think you can make a difference.

Making a difference in one's life is the springboard !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83