New to Steem!

in #new7 years ago (edited)

_DSC0370 (1).jpg

Hi I am new to Steem! If anyone has any advice that would be greatly appreciated! I am looking forward to keeping a blog, continuing to develop in my creative writing, and have the ability to share my love for photography.

Sort:  

Hi there! I am new to steem myself, and so this is a big learning curve for me :) Something that I have really taken to heart is a saying my dad says all the time... Content is KING! So I would encourage you to just put out quality content :)

Thanks for your advice! I look forward to reading your posts!

Good post my friend... I like it, thanks for sharing this blog.

I have one post, Help me to steemit

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@alga/hi-steemit-community-help-me-welcome-to-all-steemians-201767t201148364z

Welcome to Steemit! Post as much original content as possible. Read other posts and see how others gain success.

Thanks for your advice!

Welcome to steemit

Good post my friend... I like it, thanks for sharing this blog.

I have one post, Help me to steemit

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@alga/hi-steemit-community-help-me-welcome-to-all-steemians-201767t201148364z

I commented on your blog as well! Thanks for your kind words!

Thanks for everything.
Many blessing my family

Welcome to Steemit! I'm rather new to it, myself, but suggest you start by commenting and following boogers whose posts interest you.

Thanks for taking the time and writing down some awesome advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42