My first Post on steemit! (show me some love <3)

in #new7 years ago

Hi there,

I just made this account and I am very happy to be part of this FBI-free communtity and i heard u even get money! Thats really insane!! If i am honest it's to good to be true. But I hope it is true and that steem will kick fb in the Ass (Its Bold for no reason. just want to show off my editing skill *sunglass-emoji*)! Btw are there emojis in steem?

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulyhaze! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84