Steemit Index For Saving Favourite/Useful Posts?

in #new8 years ago

To Steemit engineers. In a year's time, I'll have so many posts that I won't know where to find my top posts of value if I need to refer back to them, and I know I will want to refer back to them. There are so many interesting topics I see on here every day that even in a month or two, there is no way I'll be able to find these posts if I want to follow them up. Can we have an index or folder area where we can store our favourite posts for future reference? It'd be great if you could do it very soon, right at the start of this great adventure.

Sort:  

Completely in agreement. Great suggestion.

Agree with you, we definitely need something along these lines. Posts feel so transient at present.

I agree and possibly be able to delete our worst ones lol

Apparently with it being a blockchain arrangement, our posts are there for ever more !

Scary stuff especially for the people reading my first posts lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34