My Intoduction for steemit.

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Here we go hello I'm Paul all my school mates use to call me golly lol Thankfully nobody calls me that any more. If you remember me from Blackpool send me a message on here. I'm 24yo single male and love computers, Science Engineering and new technology, Movies, Festivals & music.

I play bass guitar at weekend and work part time for a company near Blackpool UK, I book orders and other boring stuff like that. The most crazy thing i have done that I can think of right now was I blew fire at camping at few time and I am talking really big flames, I do have some photos on my pc somewhere and will post them soon.

Hooray I'm not in work this week so wanted to check out what steemit was all about, So far it looks really busy here, There are so many stories and stuff to see so I understand if nobody see's my first blog.

Here is a photo of me
me98.jpg

Say hello if you do see this thanks.

Sort:  

Hi Paul,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hello :) Where are you from?

Hello :) where about in the world are you from?

How did you get the photo next to your name? Thanks

If you go to your settings page, you can add a link to an image online and it will show up as your profile picture.

Thanks :/ I forgot my password so cant do it :/ so one just told me I can recover it either :/

That sucks... You might be able to find help in the #help channel on https://steemit.chat

Very glad to have you here friend.

Thanks I'm still not sure how it all works here.

Hey man, welcome! It's a Great community here

Nice to meet you! You should edit the tags introduceyourself and maybe a #whaleshare at the bottom. Doing that may score you extra initial support. Not a guarantee though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13