My dog in water

in #new6 years ago

Hello im not photographer and my english is not good but i like make money like all people on this page so i posted photo of my dog and i think this is one of the best photo my dog i have many others photo who will be see soon but today is a beauty day and i go to the forest of my city and in the forest is the really nice lake and when is good weather i take my dog and i go on the lake and i like make photo like this enjoy 🙂🙂🙂DSC_0511.JPG
when someone ask what he looking i told you my friend for the stone in the water and always when see stone then he plunge in the wather to get this stone. This is my firs post i dont thing to much what write so thanks all people who watch this and like and also who dont like , have a nice day.

Sort:  

@patrykmi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46