New Year Good Intentions

in #new6 years ago

For a year that ends there is always a new one that starts. It was a year full of satisfactio while it was full of challenges for some. It was a year in which I lost myself and then found myself. It was a year in which I didn't feel happy for my spasmodic craze. It was very good and winning on the job side but personally deleterious.

I'm in a year in which I have never stopped, a year in which that cursed phone and this cursed pc have stolen time from my affections and myself. Well, you have to learn to set limits. Because then, when someone is no longer there, you realize how much time you've lost and how many occasions you thrown away.

We are ephemeral, today we are there and tomorrow who knows and I don't want to live with remorse and regret.

For the coming year I have a purpose which is very difficult to maintain. I want to learn to take time. For me to appreciate more about what I have. Time to love, time to dream, time to live.
Good end and good start.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22