NEW VISIT TO BONNY ISLANDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

NLNG SELFIE PICS.jpg

My name is izuchukwu stanley as people always call me on social media, i want to talk about my experiences and my observation as i mark my 3 weeks in bonny island .

All through my life i have been hearing about bonny island but could not do more than to listen just because i have not been there for the first time. This is one of the very best place i have ever been through out my entire life, the intimidating steady power utility project, the water channels and the life of people living there have been a remarkable thing in my life. The steady power supply is one of the major things that really caught me.

i have been opportuned to make new friends and visit so many places , am in bonny for my industrial training. i will always say that am more delighted to be in a very new environment.

tSTEEMB.gifif)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ozumba! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @ozumba!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

What can I say??? You're the best !!! Thank you very much for cool post @ozumba

thank you

Hello @ozumba
You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hey Welcome To Steemit ^_^

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@ozumba
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99