Here is a simple of 🔥🔥🔥🎼TORONTO🎼 FINEST.🎼 🔥🔥🔥

in #new6 years ago

Hi Everyone, I hope everyone Is doing well.

I Have the 👑 to present to you one of the Greatest (🎤 == 🎁) of All 🕛.
One of My DAY ONE BROTHERS
(Day one Been there since the beginning; through the bad time)
and close Friend.

Is a native of Toronto and an upcoming ✴️SUPERNOVA✴️.


As he is my old Friend, and I know YOU ARE expecting to say he is good. (I HAVE TO!!! lol).
But that's my opinion... and I HAVE to be bios but for Him to Hone His Skills FeedBACK IS KEY AND OF COURSE
("I Want Him to MAking it BIG.... so He has no good reason to forget his wallet in the 🚗 or at 🏠 when we TOUCH ROAD
(To touch road means to GO-OUT on to the road.")
I KNow if your reading this YOU Have a Friend like that;
🤔 If YOU just Cant think of a friend that does this🤔..... THEN ITS YOU!!! I SEEE!!.
['SORRY... JUST A LAPSE OF MY SANITY!!!']

ANYWAYS... LMAO. PLEASE LEAVE FEEDBACK FOR MY DAY ONE NIN*A

THanK YOU FOr your TIme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50