What is NEW START?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #new7 years ago

Each day I will give you a health tip. Each letter will represent an idea.
N = nutrition

Why is nutrition important to you?

Let me hear your answers!

E is for exercise. Use it or lose it. Exercise helps to keep the muscles vibrant. Improves circulation and bowel elimination. Improves respiratory function. Yes while in the process of exercising it is hard but in the end, you feel better. Cheers to your endorphins.

How do you get more physical activity in your day?

Stay tune for the rest!

Sort:  

Let talk about how you get more physical activity into your day?

For me, I walk in the evenings with my family in the park. How about you?

hello amigo

Hola, Como esta? Que es mas importante por ti , exercise o bien nutrition. ( aprendendo espanol . lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94