See what I have done for you...

in #new6 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlusMe_20180207195214_save.jpg
This breeze will lead the way to your home
If it meets you in private, it will tell you
...it will tell you.....
See what I have done for you
I have filled with your world with a beautiful fragrance...
See what I...
Memories will accompany you wherever you go
You will feel lonely even in a crowd...
...lonely even in a crowd
See what I have done for you
I have filled with your world with a beautiful fragrance...
If you turn away from me, I’ll surely die.
You and I go back a long way
Together, we must fulfil our promises to each other
See what I have done for you

Sort:  

nice

Nice poetry bro! "Together, we must fulfil our promises to each other" this stanza needs to be acomplished by strong will of a an adorer.

Thnk you my friend

This post has been upvoted through Crescent Steemians. Join it here https://discord.gg/zZpNVsA

hello your post friends always the best, please help me to be like you friend

You will have to work hard on steemit . Your most of time should be spend on steemits

many thanks friends I hope your friends all want to follow me

I follow you now my friend

Follow this chat group for more upvotes.
https://discord.gg/T7ujfua

This post has been upvoted through Crescent Steemians. Join it here https://discord.gg/zZpNVsA

Thnks my friend

Vuela con tu amor, juntos, pero no atados. Ama como llegaste al mundo, sin apegos. Llegaste al mundo precisamente sin nada. "Qué me importa perder si llegué aquí sin nada". . . Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44