Hi Steemit community

in #new7 years ago

I just wanted to introduce myself. I'm Nils, working as a psychologist in neuroscience research. I've followed blockchain developments for a while and now decided to get involved myself. I'm trading a bit of cryptos (with a tiny researcher's budget) and otherwise I'm just curious if my huge expectations of this tech will hold. Am trying to further it's application, so I'm here.
This follows one of my general principles, if you are in favor or against something, align your behavior accordingly.. ;-)
Up till now if not been much of a poster on social media sites, and I don't expect, this'll really change. But well. Let's see!

Sort:  

welcome! looking forward to seeing science related posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48